DialogueChristopher Hollyday
00:00 / 06:21

Featuring: Christopher Hollyday, Gilbert Castellanos, Joshua White, Rob Thorsen, and Tyler Kreutel

Telepathy is Hollyday's debut album after more than 2 decades with an all star quintet featuring Gilbert Castellanos trumpet, Joshua Whitepiano, Rob Thorsen bass, and Tyler Kreutel drums.

Alto saxophone master Christopher Hollyday shares this ability with four other simpatico musicians, hand-picked for this date from the cream of the Southern California mainstream on his first release in more than 25 years.

Robert Bush/Telepathy liner notes 2018.  

Christopher Hollyday_Telepathy Cover_Squ
One of Another KindChristopher Hollyday
00:00 / 06:06